Meet The Team

The Elizabeth Fry Society of Calgary is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who dedicate their time, skills and expertise to the organization.

Current Board of Directors

Virginia Ashley – President
Emilie Cox – Vice President
Lindsay Bilkoski – Treasurer
Colleen Ham – Director
Caitlin Graham – Director

Management Team

Katelyn Lucas – Executive Director:

Nicolle Hans – Program Manager:

General Information: